October, 2014

Month View | List View


Date

Time

Release

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

10:00 AM

Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for August 2014

Friday, October 03, 2014

08:30 AM

Employment Situation for September 2014

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

10:00 AM

Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for August 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014

08:30 AM

U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for September 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

 

Columbus Day

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

08:30 AM

Producer Price Index for September 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

10:00 AM

Regional and State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for September 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

08:30 AM

Consumer Price Index for September 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

08:30 AM

Real Earnings for September 2014

Friday, October 24, 2014

10:00 AM

Usual Weekly Earnings of Wage and Salary Workers for Third Quarter 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

10:00 AM

Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for September 2014

Thursday, October 30, 2014

10:00 AM

Occupational Injuries and Illnesses for Annual 2013

Friday, October 31, 2014

08:30 AM

Employment Cost Index for Third Quarter 2014

NOTE: All times on calendar are Eastern Time.

Last Modified Date: August 13, 2014

 

Subscribe to the BLS Online Calendar

Online calendar subscription — automatically updated:

If you use a recent version of an electronic calendar, you may be able to subscribe to the BLS Online Calendar.
See details below for users of different types of calendars.

  • Instructions for Google Calendar, Mozilla, and Evolution Users:
    • Copy and paste the URL address http://www.bls.gov/schedule/news_release/bls.ics into your calendar.

NOTE: We do not recommend using this online calendar with Outlook 2003 or older versions. The calendar will not update automatically in those applications.

The BLS calendar contains publication dates for most news releases scheduled to be issued by the BLS national office in upcoming months. It is updated as needed with additional news releases, usually at least a week before their scheduled publication date.