February, 2014

Month View | List View


Date

Time

Release

Wednesday, February 05, 2014

10:00 AM

Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for December 2013

Thursday, February 06, 2014

08:30 AM

Productivity and Costs (P) for Fourth Quarter 2013

Friday, February 07, 2014

08:30 AM

Employment Situation for January 2014

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

10:00 AM

Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for December 2013

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

10:00 AM

Major Work Stoppages (Annual) for 2013

Friday, February 14, 2014

08:30 AM

U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for January 2014

Monday, February 17, 2014

 

Washington's Birthday

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

08:30 AM

Producer Price Index for January 2014

Thursday, February 20, 2014

08:30 AM

Consumer Price Index for January 2014

Thursday, February 20, 2014

08:30 AM

Real Earnings for January 2014

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

10:00 AM

Volunteering in the United States for Annual 2013

Friday, February 28, 2014

10:00 AM

Regional and State Unemployment for Annual 2013

NOTE: All times on calendar are Eastern Time.

Last Modified Date: November 07, 2014

 

Subscribe to the BLS Online Calendar

Online calendar subscription — automatically updated:

If you use a recent version of an electronic calendar, you may be able to subscribe to the BLS Online Calendar.
See details below for users of different types of calendars.

  • Instructions for Google Calendar, Mozilla, and Evolution Users:
    • Copy and paste the URL address http://www.bls.gov/schedule/news_release/bls.ics into your calendar.

NOTE: We do not recommend using this online calendar with Outlook 2003 or older versions. The calendar will not update automatically in those applications.

The BLS calendar contains publication dates for most news releases scheduled to be issued by the BLS national office in upcoming months. It is updated as needed with additional news releases, usually at least a week before their scheduled publication date.