July, 2013

Month View | List View


Date

Time

Release

Tuesday, July 02, 2013

10:00 AM

Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for May 2013

Thursday, July 04, 2013

 

Independence Day

Friday, July 05, 2013

08:30 AM

Employment Situation for June 2013

Tuesday, July 09, 2013

10:00 AM

Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for May 2013

Thursday, July 11, 2013

08:30 AM

U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for June 2013

Friday, July 12, 2013

08:30 AM

Producer Price Index for June 2013

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

08:30 AM

Consumer Price Index for June 2013

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

08:30 AM

Real Earnings for June 2013

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

10:00 AM

Employee Benefits in the United States for March 2013

Thursday, July 18, 2013

10:00 AM

Usual Weekly Earnings of Wage and Salary Workers for Second Quarter 2013

Friday, July 19, 2013

10:00 AM

Regional and State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for June 2013

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

10:00 AM

Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for June 2013

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

10:00 AM

Quarterly Data Series on Business Employment Dynamics for Fourth Quarter 2012

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

08:30 AM

Employment Cost Index for Second Quarter 2013

NOTE: All times on calendar are Eastern Time.

Last Modified Date: December 03, 2013

 

Subscribe to the BLS Online Calendar

Online calendar subscription — automatically updated:

If you use a recent version of an electronic calendar, you may be able to subscribe to the BLS Online Calendar.
See details below for users of different types of calendars.

  • Instructions for Google Calendar, Mozilla, and Evolution Users:
    • Copy and paste the URL address http://www.bls.gov/schedule/news_release/bls.ics into your calendar.

NOTE: We do not recommend using this online calendar with Outlook 2003 or older versions. The calendar will not update automatically in those applications.

The BLS calendar contains publication dates for most news releases scheduled to be issued by the BLS national office in upcoming months. It is updated as needed with additional news releases, usually at least a week before their scheduled publication date.