January, 2012

Month View | List View


Date

Time

Release

Monday, January 02, 2012

 

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 04, 2012

10:00 AM

Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for November 2011

Friday, January 06, 2012

08:30 AM

Employment Situation for December 2011

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

10:00 AM

County Employment and Wages for Second Quarter 2011

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

10:00 AM

Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for November 2011

Friday, January 13, 2012

08:30 AM

U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for December 2011

Monday, January 16, 2012

 

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

08:30 AM

Producer Price Index for December 2011

Thursday, January 19, 2012

08:30 AM

Consumer Price Index for December 2011

Thursday, January 19, 2012

08:30 AM

Real Earnings for December 2011

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

10:00 AM

Regional and State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for December 2011

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

10:00 AM

Usual Weekly Earnings of Wage and Salary Workers for Fourth Quarter 2011

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

10:00 AM

Mass Layoffs (Monthly) for December 2011

Friday, January 27, 2012

10:00 AM

Union Membership for Annual 2011

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

08:30 AM

Employment Cost Index for Fourth Quarter 2011

NOTE: All times on calendar are Eastern Time.

Last Modified Date: November 14, 2012

 

Subscribe to the BLS Online Calendar

Online calendar subscription — automatically updated:

If you use a recent version of an electronic calendar, you may be able to subscribe to the BLS Online Calendar.
See details below for users of different types of calendars.

  • Instructions for Google Calendar, Mozilla, and Evolution Users:
    • Copy and paste the URL address http://www.bls.gov/schedule/news_release/bls.ics into your calendar.

NOTE: We do not recommend using this online calendar with Outlook 2003 or older versions. The calendar will not update automatically in those applications.

The BLS calendar contains publication dates for most news releases scheduled to be issued by the BLS national office in upcoming months. It is updated as needed with additional news releases, usually at least a week before their scheduled publication date.