2013–2014 News Release Dates for National Current Employment Statistics

2013-2014 News Release Dates for National Current Employment Statistics
Reference Month The Employment Situation * Real Earnings Strike Report

December 2013

Friday, January 10, 2014 Thursday, January 16, 2014 Friday, January 03, 2014

January 2014

Friday, February 07, 2014 Thursday, February 20, 2014 Friday, January 31, 2014

February

Friday, March 07, 2014 Tuesday, March 18, 2014 Friday, February 28, 2014

March

Friday, April 04, 2014 Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Friday, March 28, 2014

April

Friday, May 02, 2014 Thursday, May 15, 2014 Friday, April 25, 2014

May

Friday, June 06, 2014 Tuesday, June 17, 2014 Friday, May 30, 2014

June

Thursday, July 03, 2014 Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Friday, June 27, 2014

July

Friday, August 01, 2014 Tuesday, August 19, 2014 Friday, July 25, 2014

August

Friday, September 05, 2014 Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Friday, August 29, 2014

September

Friday, October 03, 2014 Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Friday, September 26, 2014

October

Friday, November 07, 2014 Thursday, November 20, 2014 Friday, October 31, 2014

November

Friday, December 05, 2014 Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Wednesday, November 26, 2014

* The Employment Situation report is typically released on the third Friday after the conclusion of the reference week, i.e., the week which includes the 12th of the month.

 

Last Modified Date: December 18, 2013